Sunday, 27 November 2011

2010/11 Prizegiving Results

The club presented its trophies in July at the annual prizegiving.  Congratulations to our rowers.

  • President’s Trophy (Best All Round Member)  R Flett
  • Hutchings Trophy (Most Improved Oarsman)   G Giacon
  • Gardner Trophy  (Club’s Best Novice)  S MacDonald
  • Debbage Trophy (Club’s Best Female Novice)  A Te One
  • Munroe Cup (Best All Round College Member)  S Flett
  • R A Cookson Cup (Most Versatile Member)   T Mourie
  • Allan Jones Memorial Cup (Club’s Best Coxswain)  T Pearce
  • Alf Mexted Cup (The Most Outstanding Performance)   Women’s Novice Eight
  • Craig Trophy (Sculling Performance)  Men’s Novice Double
  • WJ Brown Cup  (Club’s Most Successful Oarsperson)  I Giacon and A Te One
  • Richards Cup  (Best Oarswoman)  I Giacon
  • Porirua Rowing Club (Club’s Best Oarsman)  G Daly

No comments:

Post a Comment